SPJ DePaul Announces New Executive Board Officers

SPJ DePaul announced its new executive board members on April 20. The new board takes control immediately and will oversee events, programs and day-to-day operations of the chapter. The board members:

President: Ali Trumbull
Vice President: Ryann Rumbaugh
Secretary: Brianna Kelly
Events/Program Coordinator: Monica Kucera
Membership/PR Coordinator: Monica Carter

For more, go to http://www.spjdepaul.wordpress.com

(Submitted by Mike Reilley, SPJ DePaul Chapter Adviser)


Defending the First Amendment and promoting open government are more crucial now than ever. Join SPJ's fight for the public’s right to know — either as an SPJ Supporter or a professional, student or retired journalist.


Twitter Facebook Google Plus RSS Instagram Pinterest Pinterest LinkedIn

© Society of Professional Journalists. All rights reserved. Legal

Society of Professional Journalists
Eugene S. Pulliam National Journalism Center, 3909 N. Meridian St., Indianapolis, IN 46208
317/927-8000 | Fax: 317/920-4789 | Contact SPJ Headquarters | Employment Opportunities | Advertise with SPJ