Congrats to Region 10 MOE Winners!

The Society of Professional Journalists has named the national winners of the 2010 Mark of Excellence (MOE) contest. Congratulations to all of our winners, but particularly to our Region 10 winners.

–> 2010 National MOE Winners

In addition to these winners, regional winners of the MOE awards were announced in April and certificates were distributed at the April 9 regional conference in Richland, WA.

–> 2010 Regional MOE Winners

Please join us in congratulating these students on their impressive work.



Defending the First Amendment and promoting open government are more crucial now than ever. Join SPJ's fight for the public’s right to know — either as an SPJ Supporter or a professional, student or retired journalist.


Twitter Facebook Google Plus RSS Instagram Pinterest Pinterest LinkedIn

© Society of Professional Journalists. All rights reserved. Legal

Society of Professional Journalists
Eugene S. Pulliam National Journalism Center, 3909 N. Meridian St., Indianapolis, IN 46208
317/927-8000 | Fax: 317/920-4789 | Contact SPJ Headquarters | Employment Opportunities | Advertise with SPJ